Belgorod urban settlement Severny, industrial park "Fabrika", production building No. 7

Белгород

пгт Северный, промпарк "Фабрика", производственный корпус №7

+7 (910) 737 26 33
Search

Installation for the production of mineral wool plugs

Установка для производства минераловатных пробок
Установка для производства минераловатных пробок

Description


Plugs are made of stone wool with a solidity of 80-90 kg / m3. Provided for the purpose of germinating grains in hydroponics (tomatoes, cucumbers, eggplant, sweet pepper, flowers, lettuce, herbaceous crops, dwarf and ornamental plants). Made from hydrophilic rottisite wool with a random arrangement of fibers.


The structural uniformity of the plugs made of rottisite wool creates an acceptable measured distribution of water, calorie elements and pH values. Due to this, excellent germination of grains is achieved, also seedlings grow of identical size.


Sizes


The size of the products is Ø22mm and height is from 22 to 28 mm.
There is a conical recess 3-5 mm deep on one of the plug bases.

Additional Information


Plugs are installed in reusable polystyrene cassettes, which simplify monitoring of seedlings and care of them. For the purpose of certain crops, the “plug” stage can be eliminated: in such cases, the seeds are sown directly in cubes (link to cubes) for seedlings, where the plant is maintained until the vegetative age.


Installation for the production of rockwool plugs


Машина для пробок.JPG3 вида установки для пробок.jpg

Technical specifics


Dimensional specifications: 1500х3500х1640 mm
Productivity: 10 000 pcs / hour
Estimated energy consumption: 7kW / hour
Number of operators: 2

Order
Close

Белгород пгт Северный, промпарк "Фабрика", производственный корпус №7

Белгород

пгт Северный, промпарк "Фабрика", производственный корпус №7

+7 (910) 737 26 33
Поиск

Установка для производства минераловатных пробок

Установка для производства минераловатных пробок
Установка для производства минераловатных пробок

Описание


Пробки производятся из каменной ваты плотностью 80-90 кг/м3. Предусмотрены с целью проращивания зёрен в гидропонике (томатов, огурцов, баклажанов, сладкого перца, цветов, салата, зеленых культур, карликовых и декоративных растений). Произведены из гидрофильной роттизитовой ваты с беспорядочным расположением волокон.


Структурная однотипность пробок из роттизитовой ваты создает допустимым размеренное распределение воды, калорийных элементов также значения pH. За счёт этого добивается превосходная всхожесть зёрен, также саженцы растут идентичного размера.


Размеры


Размер изделий Ø22мм и высотой от 22 до 28 мм.
На одном из оснований пробки имеется конусное углубление глубиной 3-5 мм.

Дополнительная информация


Пробки устанавливаются в кассеты неоднократного использования из пенополистирола, то что упрощает мониторинг за сеянцами также уход за ними. С целью определенных культур «пробочная» стадия может быть исключена: в подобных вариантах семена засевают напрямую в кубики (ссылка на кубики) для рассады, где растение выдерживают вплоть до вегетационного возраста.


Установка для производства минераловатных пробок


Машина для пробок.JPG3 вида установки для пробок.jpg

Технические характеристики


Габаритные размеры: 1500х3500х1640 мм
Производительность: 10 000 шт/час
Расчетное потребление энергии: 7кВт/час
Кол-во операторов: 2
Заказать товар
Закрыть